window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-43326212-2');

Mass Times

Saturday at 4:30 pm
Sunday at 9:30 am

Parish Staff

Very Rev. Gregory F. Fedor, VF
Pastor
gfedor@youngstowndiocese.org

Pat Finn
Business Director
patbfinn@aol.com

David Labra
Maintenance Director
dlabra@stjosephaustintown.org
Linda Landers
CCD Coordinator
LLanders@stjosephaustintown.org
Jim Massacci
Deacon
jmassacci@gmail.com
Jim Merhaut
Pastoral Associate
jmerhaut@stjosephaustintown.org
Jason Volovar
Director of Music
jvolovar@stjosephaustintown.org
Laurie Wolfe
Parish Office Manager
Lwolfe@stjosephaustintown.org
Karen Womer
CCD Secretary
kwomer@stjosephaustintown.org